Before I Wake by Rachel Vincent – Book 6 in the SoulScreamer series

Before I Wake  by Rachel Vincent

Publication date: June 19th by HarlequinTEEN
Book 6 in the Soul Screamers series

Rachel Vincent


About Rachel Vincent

A resident of San Antonio, Rachel Vincent has a BA in English and an overactive imagination, and consistently finds the latter to be more practical. She shares her workspace with two black cats (Kaci and Nyx) and her # 1 fan. Rachel is older than she looks-seriously-and younger than she feels, but remains convinced that for every day she spends writing, one more day will be added to her lifespan.


About Before I Wake

I died on a Thursday-killed by a monster intent on stealing my soul. The good news? He didn’t get it. The bad news? Turns out not even death will get you out of high school…

Covering up her own murder was one thing, but faking life is much harder than Kaylee Cavanaugh expected. After weeks spent “recovering,” she’s back in school, fighting to stay visible to the human world, struggling to fit in with her friends and planning time alone with her new reaper boyfriend.

But to earn her keep in the human world, Kaylee must reclaim stolen souls, and when her first assignment brings her face-to-face with an old foe, she knows the game has changed. Her immortal status won’t keep her safe. And this time Kaylee isn’t just gambling with her own life..




Get Started with the Soul Screamers Series:

don’t miss your chance and get addicted to this highly anticpated and beloved YA series from bestselling Author Rachel Vincent!

Book Trailer for Book I : A Soul To Take

Book Trailer for Book 5 – If I DIE

Before I Wake the highly anticipated 6th book in the  Soul Screamers series by  New York Times bestselling Author Rachel Vincent will be on tour in June with a Kismet Book Tour. We will have daily giveaways as well as an exciting big Prize of an engraved iPod nano giveaway at the end of the Tour.

Tour Contest Details

The Tour will go for 3 weeks with tour stops on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.

Tour Dates

Monday, June 11th- Fiktshun – Rachel’s Top 5 Soul Screamers Scenes
Wednesday, June 13th – Harlequin Paranormal Blog – Writing a Series
Friday, June 15th- All Things Urban Fantasy – Killing Characters

Monday, June 18th  – I’m Just Sitting Here and Read – Interview with Rachel
Tuesday, June 19th –  Book Soulmates – Relationship with Characters
Wednesday, June 20th – Late Bloomer Online – Rachel about her true Age..
Friday, June 22nd – Mimi Valentine – Character Interview with the Boys! 

Monday, June 25th – Tynga’s Reviews – Eastlake High School Tour for new Students! 
Wednesday, June 27th – The Page Turners – Character Interview with Sabine
Friday, June 29th- A Cupcake and A Latte – Q&A with Rachel 

Tour Buttons and Promotional Badges